Two Column Layout

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
MAP testing
-
Tue, Oct 2
MAP testing
-
After School Program Cycle 1
-
PSD
Wed, Oct 3
MAP testing
-
Thu, Oct 4
MAP testing
-
Fri, Oct 5
MAP testing
-
Mid-term, Early Dismissal
-
PSD
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Map Testing Make up
-
PSD
Spirit Week
-
PSD
Wed, Oct 10
Map Testing Make up
-
PSD
Spirit Week
-
PSD
Thu, Oct 11
Spirit Week
-
PSD
Fri, Oct 12
Spirit Week
-
PSD
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Early Dismissal
-
PSD
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
ECE Parade
-
PSD
Elementary party and Fall Festival
-
PSD
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • PSD Caldendar
    • Holiday/Special Event